Teacher and student at private school near saratoga Our Educators The faculty and staff leading the next generation toward success Our Educators The faculty and staff leading the next generation toward success
sports at elementary schools in Albany

Steve Seymour

Assistant Head of School

Athletic Director & Physical Education

Bridgewater University, BS

sseymour@saintgregorysschool.org

administrative assistant at SGS

Jennie Augar

Administrative Assistant

adminassist@saintgregorysschool.org  

 

Physical Education teacher at the best private school in Albany, New York

Phillip Cullum 

Facilities Manager

pcullum@saintgregorysschool.org

 

pre-school teacher in albany ny

Carolyn Daggett

Pre-K4

St. Lawerence University, BA  Fine Arts, Education
Lesley University, MA, Elementary Education

Joanne Dott

Business Manager

jdott@saintgregorysschool.org

middle school teacher in upstate ny

Megan Fratianni

First Grade

College of Saint Rose, Elementary Education, BA, Literacy, MA

mfratianni@saintgregorysschool.org

elementary school teacher in albany ny

Ann-Marie LoGiudice

Kindergarten

College of Saint Rose, BA, MA

alogiudice@saintgregorysschool.org

Tech Ed teacher at private school in Albany, NY

Eric Martell

Dean of Administrative Affairs

Upper School Humanities

SUNY Potsdam, BA
University at Albany (SUNY), MA
History PhD Candidate

emartell@saintgregorysschool.org

Sean McGee

Lower School Science

College of Saint Rose, BA, MS

smcgee@saintgregorysschool.org

social studies teacher at top private school in the Capital Region

Dr. Marc A. Meyer

Upper School Humanities & Religion

Senior Research Project

Arizona State University, BA
National University of Ireland, University College, Dublin, BA, M.Phil.
University of California, Santa Barbara, Ph.D.

mmeyer@saintgregorysschool.org

Megan Regan

Pre-K2

State University of New York, BA

mregan@saintgregorysschool.org

Cathy Richers

Lower School Art & Technology

SUNY at New Paltz, BFA, BS

crichers@saintgregorysschool.org

Meryl Smith

Upper School Science

Siena College, BA

msmith@saintgregorysschool.org

pre school teacher at private school

Natalia Smith

Hudson Valley Community College, Associate Degree in Early Childhood Education

Lower School Assistant

nsmith@saintgregorysschool.org

 

catholic middle school educator in Albany, New York

Jake Shepard

Upper School English & Latin

Trinity College (CT), BA
Rutgers University, M.Ed

jakeshepard@saintgregorysschool.org

administrative assistant for catholic school in saratoga

Lindsey Stapleton 

Development and Admissions Assistant

lstapleton@saintgregorysschool.org

school teachers in albany ny

Donovan White

Upper School Math Teacher

Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, B.S. Physics

dwhite@saintgregorysschool.org 

 

 

Jennifer Zeh

Upper School English & Humanities

University at Albany, BA
College of St. Rose, MA

jzeh@saintgregorysschool.org

 

teacher at the best private school in Albany, New York

In Memoriam of Ellen Marohn…

For more than 20 years, Mrs. Marohn taught our youngest learners and was beloved by her students and families. It is with profound sorrow that we share that she passed away suddenly in April of 2019. She was surrounded by family. She touched the lives of many and will be sorely missed.