albany ny educator

Kathryn Helm

Head of School

Colgate University, BA
Columbia University, MS

khelm@saintgregorysschool.org

administrative staff at catholic school

Steve Seymour

Assistant Head of School

Athletic Director

Bridgewater University, BS

sseymour@saintgregorysschool.org

art teacher in latham

Marilyn Brown

Music

Crane School of Music at SUNY Potsdam, B.Mus.
UMASS Lowell M.Ed

mbrown@saintgregorysschool.org

1st grade teacher at albany private school

Elizabeth Clark

Pre-K3

Maria College

eclark@saintgregorysschool.org

math teacher in cd

Deb Connell

Grade 3

Boston College, BA
University of Albany, MA

dconnell@saintgregorysschool.org

capital district teacher

Zane DeJoseph

Science

College of St. Rose, BA
University of Albany, MSSE

zdejoseph@saintgregorysschool.org

middle school teacher

Kristen Dinkels

Science

University of Delaware, BA
Manhattanville College, MA

kdinkels@saintgregorysschool.org

science teacher in loudonville ny

Lynn Dollard

Grade 1

SUNY Oswego BA
College of St. Rose, M.Ed

ldollard@saintgregorysschool.org

contact for albany private school

Prajaktaa Gore

Business Manager

business.mgr@saintgregorysschool.org

elementary teacher in albany ny

Mary Hogan

Pre-K4

Saint Joseph’s College, Maine, BS
Post Graduate Courses: Instructional Strategies, Literacy Through Language, Administering Early Childhood Programs, Early Childhood Field Instruction and Seminar

mhogan@saintgregorysschool.org

new york teacher

Jeffrey Loomis

Mathematics

Siena College, BA
La Salle University, MS

jloomis@saintgregorysschool.org

tech ed in albany ny

Eric Martell

History & Technology

SUNY Potsdam, BA
University at Albany (SUNY), MA
History PhD Candidate

 emartell@saintgregorysschool.org

education in ny

Karen Mastromarchi

Spanish

College of St. Rose, BS
College of St. Rose, MA

kmastromarchi@saintgregorysschool.org

social studies teacher

Dr. Marc A. Meyer

History & Religion

Arizona State University, B.A.
National University of Ireland, University College, Dublin, B.A
National University of Ireland, University College, Dublin, M.Phil.
University of California, Santa Barbara, CA, Ph.D.

mmeyer@saintgregorysschool.org

8th grade teacher at private school

Barbara Miller

Administrative Assistant

Southwest Missouri State University

bmiller@saintgregorysschool.org

middle school in albany ny

Mary Murphy

Grade 4

Syracuse University/Russell Sage College B.S.
Russell Sage College M.S.

mmurphy@saintgregorysschool.org

third grade teacher

YungHee Risler

Kindergarten

St. Bonaventure University, BS

yrisler@saintgregorysschool.org

catholic middle school

Jake Shepard

English & Latin

Trinity College (CT), BA
Rutgers University, M.Ed

jakeshepard@saintgregorysschool.org

schools in albany area

Joan Shepard

Art

University of New Hampshire at  Plymouth
Montclair State University

jshepard@saintgregorysschool.org

schools in new york

Stephanie Streck

Grade 2

College of Saint Rose, BA

sstreck@saintgregorysschool.org

teachers in albany

In Memoriam of Ellen Marohn…

For more than 27 years, Mrs. Marohn taught our youngest learners and was beloved by her students and families. It is with profound sorrow that we share that she passed away suddenly in April of 2019. She was surrounded by family. She touched the lives of many and will be sorely missed.

Contact

121 Old Niskayuna Rd, Loudonville, NY 12211
(518) 782 1364