Teacher and student at private school near saratoga Our Educators The faculty and staff leading the next generation toward success Our Educators The faculty and staff leading the next generation toward success
Administrative staff at catholic school in Albany

Steve Seymour

Assistant Head of School

Athletic Director

Bridgewater University, BS

sseymour@saintgregorysschool.org

Jennie Augar

Administrative Assistant

adminassist@saintgregorysschool.org  

 

Physical Education teacher at the best private school in Albany, New York

Phillip Cullum 

Facilities Manager

pcullum@saintgregorysschool.org

 

Carolyn Daggett

Pre-K4 Teacher

St. Lawerence University, BA  Fine Arts, Education
Lesley University, MA, Elementary Education

Joanne Dott

Business Manager

jdott@saintgregorysschool.org

Megan Fratianni

First Grade

College of Saint Rose, Elementary Education, BA, Literacy, MA

mfratianni@saintgregorysschool.org

Ann-Marie LoGiudice

Kindergarten

College of Saint Rose, BA, MA

alogiudice@saintgregorysschool.org

Tech Ed teacher at private school in Albany, NY

Eric Martell

History & Technology

SUNY Potsdam, BA
University at Albany (SUNY), MA
History PhD Candidate

emartell@saintgregorysschool.org

Sean McGee

Lower School Science

College of Saint Rose, BA, MS

smcgee@saintgregorysschool.org

Christina Papadopoulos

Upper School Math

Siena College, BA
Clarkson University, MA

cpapadopoulos@saintgregorysschool.org

Megan Regan

Toddler

State University of New York, BA

mregan@saintgregorysschool.org

Cathy Richers

Lower School Art

SUNY at New Paltz, BFA, BS

crichers@saintgregorysschool.org

Roberta Russo 

Administrative Assistant

rrusso@saintgregorysschool.org

Meryl Smith

Upper School Science

Siena College, BA

msmith@saintgregorysschool.org

Natalia Smith

Hudson Valley Community College, Associate Degree in Early Childhood Education

Lower School Assistant

nsmith@saintgregorysschool.org

 

Donovan White

Upper School Math Teacher

Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, B.S. Physics

dwhite@saintgregorysschool.org 

 

 

Jennifer Zeh

Grade 5 & 6 English

University at Albany, BA
College of St. Rose, MA

jzeh@saintgregorysschool.org

 

teacher at the best private school in Albany, New York

In Memoriam of Ellen Marohn…

For more than 20 years, Mrs. Marohn taught our youngest learners and was beloved by her students and families. It is with profound sorrow that we share that she passed away suddenly in April of 2019. She was surrounded by family. She touched the lives of many and will be sorely missed.